Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just because you put tap shoes on an elephant does not mean it can dance

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to try new things and explore new places I cook...all 3 meals of the day (like to try something new each week)...I've competed in Guactacular...I don't bake (except pizzas) I'm clean...I credit my parents for that...not OCD clean...more like visiting a parents house clean...and I live in a pencil factory I have a great career...well lets call it a job for now, still not 100% sure if its where I want to be the rest of my life I love craft beer (i brew my own sometimes), all types of food (I'll try ANYTHING once) cycling, running, surfing, and scuba diving. I left my ethnic background off because I like hearing what people guess...I also just tell people I'm from Jersey Ideally I'd like travel with someone who I can grow closer with and isn't afraid of eating bugs, sweating on a bus full of locals...don't worry I enjoy my privacy I won't make us stay in a hostel full of smelly college kids from Prague. I also believe in the lost art of face to face communication so I'm not much of an emailer/chatter on this, so lets just get down to it and get a beer. Remember that everyone you meet is afraid of something, loves something, and has lost something. Keep things realistic, this only a step in the right direction

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Liberty State Park, Craft beer bars, the beach, on an airplane somewhere far away


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Traveling, scuba diving, cycling, craft beer, surfing, cooking, Yankees and Giants but I've been weening off sports these last few years. My guilty pleasure while in the car is BPM radio.

For fun

Road tripping, jet setting, craft beer drinking, food porn eating,

Last read

The Killing Floor, More Ketchup Than Salsa, and the Audacity of Hops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Manager in Manhattan
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marine Biology, turned Hospitality Management, turned MBA