Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
If I had a dollar for everytime people try to guess where I'm from...I'd be rich.

In her own words

Hi gentleman, I am not shy. I am not quiet. I am not pessimist. I am not closed minded. I am not American. I did not grow up near the ocean. I do not have any siblings. I never forget to renew my passport months in advance. I am not into one night stands. I do not feel lost in life. I am not pretentious. I am not your typical OC or LA woman. More on that last characteristic...I live on my own, have a great career, I am used to cooking, taking out the trash, killing the occasional spider, fixing a shower head, etc,...And I have traveled internationally with friends, boyfriend (well at the time) and alone on many occasions. I have met people who looked at me weirdly when they learned that I traveled on my own to the other side of the world...But hey...It was probably one of the best thing I have done. I love my make up and my high heels...but every now and then, I trade them for good shoes and a backpack and just go! Hop! I tend to be an open book and probably be forward in comparison to many woman who are from here. If you are my should not scare you off. I tend to be into a man that is very passionate (in love and about life, like I am), loves to travel, is honest, funny, forward, open to adventure, opinionated, close to his family, into sports, ...did I say loves to travel? I love to take the lead...but I do want to meet someone who can share the lead with me. I also would like someone confident enough not to be bothered by my male friends (I do have many girlfriends...but I may have more male friends that average...I blame the love of sports). *My 15 minutes of fame...going on a talk show back match my dad! did not work out but was fun :) *If you like to travel and are looking for something serious...You can shoot me an email! *If you are unsure if you are emotionally available or are stuck in the past....go back to home square. Thank you. Have a wonderful day! Passez une belle journee!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs allowed where I am currently living...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy driving and road trips and would prefer to discover new spots in CA, AZ or NV. I think too many people say they love traveling on this site. I really do! The highlight of my last trip was probably Russia.

Favorite things

Girlfriends make fun of me for being the steak potatoes beer lover in the group.(love wine too). Ive watched way too many Seinfeld reruns I thought ''Remembrance'' was brilliant Lots of my fav books or movies are in a foreign language

For fun

My favorite sport is hockey but I will always say yes to go see an Angels, Dodgers, Lakers, Clippers game! Movies, museums and wine tasting are all close second.

Last read

Reading The way of the fight at the moment...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ancestors came from France.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference