Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why settle for someone you can live with instead of searching for someone you can't live without?

In her own words

Growing up, my family taught me two amazing lessons: always work hard for what you want, and never, ever take anyone in your life for granted. I couldn't thank them more - living by those rules has made me feel incredibly blessed. I'm at a point in my life where I feel that I have everything I could need except for that special someone to share these experiences with. I've decided this year to try some new challenges, so I've just signed up for my first triahlon, and I'm looking to get back into rock climbing. I'll be running my sixth marathon in the fall, and I've just recently started working as a special advocate for local foster children, which I'm incredibly passionate about. I love spending time with my family, going out to experience new restaurants, catching up with friends at backyard cookouts, and sampling wine/enjoyng live music at local wine festivals. I'm a very motivated person, and I've worked hard to get where I am in my career. I just recently passed the CPA exam and I'm incredibly relieved it's a once in a lifetime endeavor! I'm a strong believer that you should be happy in your career, but family always comes first. A strong work/life balance is key. I'm looking for someone who's motivated, and I find ambition and confidence to be among the most attractive characteristics a man can have. I'm an independent and confident person, and I'm looking for the same in a partner - someone who can appreciate the same attributes. I love getting into new adventures, whether new travels or new challenges, and I'm looking for someone who's looking to experience those great aspects of life with me. If any of this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you! As a side note, if we get to the point where we exchange numbers, please pick up the phone and call. Call me crazy, but sending a text instead is just so half-hearted!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two labs, and they are very important to me. So, if you aren't a fan of dogs, we probably won't work out...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I've visited is definitely Alaska. Locally, the Inner Harbor, local beaches, any trail for a nice hike, and Starbucks ;)

Favorite things

Hands down - Shark Week and Dexter!

For fun

Museums, summer festivals, spending time on the water, coffee dates with friends, trying out new restaurants, wine festivals, weekend cookouts

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Chief Financial Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral