Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am no longer a subscribing member of I'm leaving my profile active and if you're interested in talking, we'll have to get creative. Check out the bottom of my profile for a hint, same name. I'm a fun and outgoing guy. I like to go out into the world and experience life, but also like my time at home with wine, pizza and a movie. I like romance and believe it's an important part of a relationship. I have a career not a job and end up out of state one or two weeks most months (if it works out, we could travel together ;)) I'm a firm believer in "work to live, don't live to work." I like to travel both domestic and abroad and I'm always looking for the next adventure. I spent the first 4 years after high school in the US Army Infantry with almost my entire service over seas. After coming home I went to college and earned a B.S. in Mathematics and kept myself involved with student groups and student government. I'm looking to make some new friends and if something grows to more, then then that's a win. If I'm interested I'll wink or do the "interested" thing. If you're interested please do the same. I prefer to meet in person sooner rather than later; you can learn more about a person in an afternoon or evening together than a week chatting online. Though, just because I want to meet in person doesn't mean that I just want sex - I'm not the creepy d-bag type. I've started a list of "things I've always wanted to do, but never had anyone to do them with and for some reason didn't feel like doing them alone." Right now it's more extreme things like bungee jumping and sky diving, but there's plenty of room for "I'd like to see ___ show or do ___ thing, but who would I go with?" If you have ideas or the same problem, let me know and we'll make it a date. I'm also on OKC

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South America, San Diego, Florida, basically anywhere with sun and water, mountains are a plus. Around the Cities I like beer bars, uptown, the lakes, and anywhere with live music.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I listen to mostly public radio, either the current or the news. I haven't had television service for several years, but l like a lot of shows on Netflix. I love Walking Dead!

For fun

In the Summer I like to walk around uptown and get out around the lakes by day. Nights and weekends I like to catch local music, do some dancing, or just hang out with friends and drink craft beers. I've had lessons in Salsa and West Coast Swing.

Last read

The Complete Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Epitaph for a Peach, I started My Life by Bill Clinton, and started The Great Gatsby but left it on an airplane. I'm way better at starting books than finishing them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a DoD civilian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral