Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Pitman, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I might have to wait, I'll never give up, I guess it's half timing and the other half's luck.

In his own words

I am a very family oriented guy. I enjoy being around friends and family. I like to make people laugh. I guess my friends would say I"m very friendly, dependable, reliable, trustworthy, loyal and a good listener. I also enjoy going out to dinner or taking random trips, such as Atlantic City or a night club. I'm fine with just a quiet night watching a movie. Genre wise, I like em all! I like all kinds of music, even a little bit of country. I enjoy playing board games or card games. I'm a sports fan and really like playing and watching them. I'm just looking for someone with the same interests, very friendly, has a great personality and likes to have fun.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a golden retriever puppy named Chase.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Cafe', Clancy's Pub, Carolina Blue, Ocean City beach and boardwalk, Atlantic City


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

Board games, Card games, listening to music, having fun.

For fun

I like to play fantasy sports, baseball and football. Listen to music, watch movies, golf

Last read

The last book I read was titled "How They Croaked". There are a chosen number of famous people in the book. For example, Christopher Columbus, and tells a story about their lives and how they died. I found it very interesting and educational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I graduated from DeSales University with a B.A. in tv/film, but I am currently an instructional aide at an elementary school for 4th graders. This summer I am rejoining the Physical Therapist Assistant program at PIT in Media, PA.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Arts in Tv/Film from DeSales University. I currently work as an instructional aide and I am going back to school to become a physical therapy assistant.