Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
not an Athenian or a Greek, but a citizen of the world

In her own words

Essentially, a normal earthy worldly neighborhoody gal who had lived in a few different cities/countries including Malaysia, The Netherlands, Miami, Los Angeles, Beijing. NYC though will always be home! - Anthony Bourdain has the best job, ever. Who gets paid to travel and eat?! - I'd trade heels for Havaianas and winter for summer, any day. - I won't pretend that I don't like you when I do; and I won't waste your or my time when we simply don't click. - I've never dreamt of my dream wedding, nor am I surrendering to that biological clock. Can't think or plan so far in advance without the right guy, right? Guys? :) With that said, I'm recruiting a genuinely kind, down-to-earth, committed and loyal companion, who I can start dreaming of our dream lives together. Be independent but inter-dependent at the same time. We are each other's priority. We are happiest when we are ourselves and we allow each other just to be. We give each other a sense of belonging. Chemistry is a prerequisite, but that isn't the sole ingredient for a long-lasting relationship; shared-values are. Henry Rollins says it best: “I want a soul mate who can sit me down, shut me up, tell me ten things I don’t already know, and make me laugh. I don’t care what you look like, just turn me on. And if you can do that, I will follow you on bloody stumps through the snow. I will nibble your mukluks with my own teeth. I will do your windows. I will care about your feelings. Just have something in there.” Please write if you're curious! Best of luck! We can all use a bit of that :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A foreign city, an off-the-beaten path, a hiking trail, my home, any places I haven't been...

Favorite things

Waking up to clear blue sunny sky, sweaty and disgusting after a run or hot yoga, the smell of my baby nephew, quinoa, sun, park, water, clouds, clean air, coconut water, live music and the list goes on...

For fun

Hanging out with people who I enjoy to be with - cliche but it is about the company!

Last read

1Q84, And The Mountains Echoed, However Long The Night, The Lowland, Radiance of Tomorrow, Walking Israel etc I enjoy fictions set in different cultural and geographical backgrounds - a way to "see" the world



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Wanna take a wild guess? :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
All religions teach us the same thing: to be a good person. Have you done your one good deed today?
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference