Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you tickle me I'm not responsible for any of your injuries.

In her own words

Hay, I'm Amanda! I have a hard time describing myself but here it goes... I consider myself a easy going down to earth person, who can get along with just about anyone. I love to go out dancing, but also love to stay in. I use to play poker at least once a week,but i have slowed down recently. I dont want to get board with it. I love to play though, and I'm good! I have been known to sing karaoke. My group of friends always want me to sing Baby Got Back by Sr. Mixaolt, and they tell me I'm awesome lol! I just got into country dancing. I can two step, quick step (I'm better with a good leader), and line dancing. Its a lot of fun and quite the workout. I don't really like going to hip hop clubs to go dancing I prefer the Stamped or the Grisly Rose. I feel there is more to dancing other then gyrating your body. I'm not saying it's a bad thing I just prefer places you can do both. I work very hard for what i have and value all of it! I think a lot of people take for granted what they have because it is just given to them. I have worked for family since i was young, so i have a good work ethic. My uncle was a slave driver! JK. My family and friends are very important to me and i would do anything for them. I have been a hairstylist for seven year's now. I have been at the same salon for quite some time , and have have become manager. I love every minute of my job and the people I work with. I was told I could be anything I wanted to be. I love making people feel beautiful and feel good about themselves, so I became a stylist. I guess im not looking for someone who fits a specific mold. But what I am looking for is someone who has their stuff together and wants to grab life by the horns and go on this adventure we call life! I want someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to get it. I love life and everything that has to offer I'm just looking for somebody to share that with :) If you want to get to know me let me know

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hanging Lake, Mexico ( really anywhere with a beach and/or ancient ruins )

Favorite things

My nephew; chocolate chip cookies; comedy, action and horror movies; concerts ( esp rock concerts); and ancient ruins.

For fun

I love to play poker, go to concerts, watching UFC, karaoke, and dancing

Last read

Harry Potter, 50 shads of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Hair Stylist and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree