Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bazinga.....I do care!

In his own words

I am a 33 yr old father of 2. I love my kids and I love kids in general. My kids are my life and everything I do is for them to have a great life. I recently graduated with my Master's degree in Criminal Justice and next to my kids was my greatest accomplishment. I enjoy going out to comedy clubs, motorcycle races, any type of sport and I love trying new things. I have concluded that as long as I try something once I will have no regrets. I live my life to the fullest and I am looking for a girl to do the same. I have been known to make others laugh but I do not consider myself a comedian. I love being outdoors and going to races or sporting events or just walking along the beach. I am one of those who still believes in chivalry and love doing romantic things, those small things that take your breathe away. I enjoy going to museums and art galleries. I am a big fan of Michael Godard and have a little art gallery of his in my house. Hiking has become a must for me and I have been to some really cool places, now it is a matter of finding more. I am looking for someone who enjoys living life but does not mind staying in and watching a movie. I'm not asking you to be a sports junkie but have an appreciation for seeing any type of sporting event in person. I love hockey and if you have never been to a hockey game, you have no idea what your missing. I am easy going so I would want someone easy going. Since I do have 2 kids, I want someone who is not going to try and be their mom but be their friend. If you think we might be a match drop me a little hello and I will respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being in Temecula tasting wine. I am a wine club member to South Coast Winery, BJ's, Main street HB, Newport, Big Bear,Vegas, Improv and Yard House. Any sushi bar, or thai food. Slaters 50/50, Catalina, anything outdoors.


Tiffin University, Tiffin, OH

Favorite things

I am a KROQ junkie but mainly listen to the ipod. I like everything from Punk to Country. I enjoy watching american chopper, whale wars, IRT, and other silly shows as such. I enjoy cooking but I also love to go out to eat.

For fun

I love spending my time at the costa mesa fairgrounds watching speedway. I also enjoy spending time with my kids and doing fun kid stuff. I enjoy hiking, walking, jogging, anything outdoors. Wine tasting, flights of beers, comedy clubs, anything fun

Last read

Assholes finish first by Tucker Max and I read my Bible nightly. I will be starting The Infiltrator about a DEA agent that brought down a Colombian drug cartel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am also a self employed life insurance agent.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my Master's Degree in Criminal Justice.