Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life each day as its your last! I believe in living like there is no tomorrow.. enjoy each day as it comes!

In her own words

Friendly,Outgoing, Caring , loving, easy going and fun! I love spending time with my family and friends and am looking for a guy to share in that! I recently underwent a life changing surgery and my life's getting better every day now all I heed to complete the puzzle is Mr.right. .. I am a country girl @ heart grew up in a small town... I love to fish hunt shoot guns get dirty(lil mud never hurt anyone....) camping ect. I like to travel and just get away for the weekend ... any thing you want to know feel free to ask:) I am tired of games and the whole I would rather be friends your really sweet but it wont work...ext. I want to find the person who is right for me. People always judge a book by its cover. Just because someones not a size 2. I have recently lost about 40 ls and am now addicted to working out and bettering myself and continuing to lose weight. I like sports wether it be curled up watching football on Sundays. Or at the baseball diamond on a summer afternoon. I recently found a church that I llove ..onelife its amazing to b part of a great church.. I love it and would love to find someone who would be willing to go with me:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Ivy Tech Community College–Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I love reality tv, army wives, the bachelor/bachlorette romantic comedies, my friends and family.

For fun

I like to do crafts, watch movies, listen to music, go for drives hang out with friends, go bowling and to movies..I am a country girl at heart.. so hunting shooting guns mudding and getting dirty are right up my alley too..want to know more just ask

Last read

Anything Nicholas Sparks, I have started reading the Janet Evanovich Series..and love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college Some college