Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone

In her own words

Ive got an adventurous spirit. Im a cool girl with a warm heart. Im a tomboy nerd with a twist of sexy. Im passionate about life, my friends, family, and my career. I appreciate the little things and see the best in everyone. Something I really believe in is that if we all gave a little more, a lot would change in this world. Its simple. Ive had the opportunity to host an annual charity event for Children the past few years. Its been amazing! I enjoy, skiing, hiking, biking/cycling, working out, yoga, kite surfing, eating, traveling, road trips, people, intellectually stimulating conversation, the beach, cooking, wine tasting, being spontaneous, learning new things and new experiences, the list goes on and on... Finding the right person to share it all with, would make it all even better. Staying healthy both physically and mentally is important to me and should be to the person that I connect with. That includes steaks and wine and dessert of course. If you are looking for a kind,down to earth, openmindedd, happy girl and becoming best friends is an important foundation to creating an incredible relationship to you, Im looking forward to hearing from you... Please leave your baggage behind, we can pick up whatever we need along the way. I prefer talking and meeting over endless emails, as thats the only way to know if there is a real connection. Thanks

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In the winter my couch. Unless Im in Colorado or Utah skiing. In the Summer, the beach, rooftops, anywhere in Europe, but most of all Spain for sure.

Favorite things

AIRE ancient baths, random acts of kindness, watching Nyers use citibike for the first time, waterfalls of Plitvice, Croatia(see picture), coincidences

For fun

Being active, roadtrips ,hiking, biking, working out, yoga, playing sports, beach, bbqs, brunch. With the right person a cardboard box is fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an amazing career working in homes with Children on the Autism spectrum around Manhattan.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference