Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm Steve. Some of my interests...

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Steve. Some of my interests include music (Anything except death metal) and dining out. I used to go to the movies a lot, but I've lost faith in Hollywood's ability to produce magic on the big screen. In fact, I have lost interest in movies and tv shows of today to the point where I'd rather watch foreign cinema lol! Some other stuff that I like to do is workout..I've done P90x and Insanity, although I'm mainly into strength training at the moment. I strongly believe in the importance of eating healthy and exercising, but life is sometimes you need to indulge and give into some decadent food:-) I LOVE Chinese food and could eat sesame chicken everyday and not get sick of it...but then I'd be the size of a blue whale lol. Actually, I like trying different types of food, like Korean, Vietnamese (love Pho soup!), Japanese, Thai, Indian, Italian, anything you can think of. The woman that I'm looking for is a fun-loving, feminine girl, who loves life. She is mature, yet has a child-like personality to her. She has a big heart and doesn't let little things bother her. She has an open mind and likes to learn about other cultures and ways of thinking. She's passionate about her career path in life and wants to grow everyday in that field. She likes to try new things, be taught different skills, eat different kinds of food, and maximize her life experience. She also realizes that money comes and goes, but traveling is one of the few things that truly make you rich. If she hasn't traveled much-or at all-she's open to seeing other parts of the world. Some other things about me: - I love art museums, learning about foreign cultures, reading philosophy, classic literature, etc. - French culture is a big interest of mine. I took 2 semesters of French at West Chester University (where I earned my philosophy degree), have read an extensive amount of the literature and philosophy, and really want to tour the country someday:-) “I want to be reborn as a tree; that way I can plant my roots down, never move and can never be separated from the ones I love.” -Autumn in my Heart

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Citizens Bank Park, China Town, Wells Fargo Center, the beach, NYC, etc.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Movies, music, night out in the city, poker with friends, working out, etc.

For fun

I love to listen to music, exercise, go to the movies, hang out with friends, go out to dinner or into the city:)

Last read

Red Emma Speaks. It's a collection of Emma Goldman's most important articles on social issues. It may be the most amazing book I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a wellness center:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Italian, 50% Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree