Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I love meeting new people. If you are interested take the time to get to know me.

In her own words

I'm a fun and energetic person that loves people. I'm looking for someone that is either the same as me or that could balance me out. I want to be with someone that isn't afraid to be be themselves. I've finally realized who I am and what makes me happy. I want my partner to have the same outlook on life. Not trying to sound harsh but I need for my partner to already be happy with the person that they are or for them to be striving towards that goal. I feel as though that if you're not happy with yourself then there is nothing that I could do to help you change that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Right now it's Club Metro as far as partying goes. I haven't really had time to do anything lately because of work and I'm getting ready to start school again. I enjoy different bars as well. Kilroys, Bleeker Street, and Ollie's to name a few.

Favorite things

I'm not a big t.v. viewer but I have a few shows that enjoys. Such as Chicago Fire, Suits, NCIS, and Law and Order SUV. I love any type that is spicy. Music is really what gets me through my days. I love many different genres of music.

For fun

There are days when I don't want to be bothered with anyone so I find something to make me happy. Such as a walk around the neighborhood; reading; oh and anything Scifi, I just finally started watching Sleepy Hallow and oh my goodness I LOOOVE IT!!!

Last read

I recently read the erotic trilogy by Silvia Day. My mother and sister read it and told me that it would be a great book. I love reading books with sex in them just like the next person, but after a while I start to feel as though its too much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Asst. Mngr. at a clothing store
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college