Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of our comfort zone..

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! I am looking to take things to the next level with someone I can really connect with. Someone who is looking for a best friend at the core of a relationship that will be the time of our lives! The internet has opened amazing new possibilities and most of us can't even remember how we got along without it. Online dating can't possibly have been invented so I would meet my soulmate who lives within a 20 mile radius. While that is preferred, I am open to meeting someone who may live in another state or city. If somethings meant to be it simply will work. One thing thats important to me is to to be open to new possibilities and not be controlled by limiting thoughts. Its really the way I live my life, and so far everything hasn't gone as planned but worked out exactly as it should. I travel often and a partner in crime would make it that much more fun to see this amazing world! Ive always been athletic and enjoy playing and watching sports.Skiing in Utah is amazing. Did my first tough mudder and hope to do it again next summer in Switzerland. I recently started kite surfing on a trip to Dominican Republic. Right now I'm still being dragged on my face, but a few more time and Ill get it! Over the summer I was in Croatia and Plitivice waterfalls was the most unbelievable place Ive ever visited! Of course theres much more to having a great relationship then having things in common. We all seem to be looking for the same thing, but theres a chemistry and attraction that has to exist to take things to the next level. Im a cool girl with a warm heart. Im confident in myself and care about other people. Ive always been attracted to a balance of confidence and kind with a touch of sarcasm. Communication skills a bonus! I am really passionate about helping others.I have a great career working with young children with Autism and their families. Its intense, challenging and lots of fun. I also host events for different charities throughout the year. Without so much support from my amazing family and different groups of kind friends, it all would never be possible. I am a very positive person who sees all of life as an opportunity, especially the challenges (except in relationships of course..leave the baggage behind! We can pick up whatever we need along the way!) . **If you have a set list of criteria of who your perfect match is.. and you live by the constraints set by a website..I can promise you Im not her.. no girl on here is. Good luck on your search, be open to unknown possibilities not limited thoughts!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling will always be something that I am passionate about. Miami to Europe to Asia, its never been about the places I've been, it was always the people I was with and met along the way that made it so amazing!

Favorite things

Waterfalls, Blizzards, sunsets,brunch, Sunday Funday, Halloween, random acts of kindness, sailboats, lightning, rainbows, waves crashing on rocks, candlelight, silence, music, food, surprises, steam rooms, spas, change of season, sparkles

For fun

Beach, rollerblade, boating, fishing, camping, hiking, road trips, golf, skiing, kite surfing, Yoga, meditation, cooking, brunch, wine tasting, Yankees.

Last read

The Untethered Soul.... amazing perspective to life. Makes you really recognize there is so much more to us beyond our limited thoughts and how to really open up to our true nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a behavior therapist and work with young children with Autism in their homes around Manhattan. Its a fascinating career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference