Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Edgewood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an extremely laid-back person who has been...

In his own words

I'm an extremely laid-back person who has been called genuine and caring by many people . I have a very dry/witty/sarcastic sense of humor and I'm usually the brunt of a number of jokes, too. So, I can take just as well as I dish out. I'm one of those people who is a touch shy and quiet when you first meet me but once I get comfortable, I can talk for days. I'm a sports junkie and I'm not ashamed to say it. However, that's not all that I am. I can hold a conversation about pretty much anything from politics to entertainment to why Orlando drivers make me want to scream. I work in the sports industry and travel a fair amount for my job. Therefore, you'd have to be okay with me being gone a week (or more) at a time. In my spare time and when it's in season, I officiate high school basketball and baseball. Otherwise, I like to hang out with friends at various bars in the Orlando area and whatever else might come my way. What I'm looking for -- someone with a lot of the same interests as me and has a thick enough skin to not only put up with my sillyness but to also dish it back too. And it doesn't hurt if you're competitive. I don't mind getting beat...but it won't be because I let you win! I'm no longer a subscriber so if you like what you see (and let's face it, there's a ton of 'cover judgers' out there), drop me an e-mail. I'm still a dinosaur on the American Online network with a screen name of GOPENS24 (I like the Penguins and it was my basketball number in HS).

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Never had any pets. Much more of a dog person than a cat person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Smaller bars better than loud clubs. Work travel favorites -- Pebble Beach, Maui, San Fran, New Orleans. When at home on my off days, I'm most likely found on a beach (the one with an ocean) or stuck in a beach (the one with a golf ball).


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

No particular order -- the bakery section of a grocery store, a cold drink while sitting on a deck overlooking the ocean, Penn State football, a Kashmir/Fuel back-to-back on the radio while driving, a finely-struck 7 iron, a woman's beautiful smile

For fun

Avid golfer...very competitive. Though I have a large sports background, I'm open to many other activities, though none that involve heights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports television
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference