Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

247boarder365

30 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Jeff. I moved out here from...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jeff. I moved out here from California three years ago. A little background info would be that I grew up in a great loving family and have two older sisters who adore me, I think they are pretty great too. As you could tell my humor is a little bit sarcastic. I love to make people laugh so I hope you like to smile. I don't take myself or life too seriously and believe in having fun and seeing where the moment takes me. My faith is important to me and has helped me be a better man. I have traveled to Europe twice and am looking to go back one day. My hobbies are very wide. I enjoy rock climbing, hiking, water sports, snowboarding, hanging with friends, card games, board games, golf, tennis and pretty much anything active. I also like watching movies at home on my couch. I believe as long as the company is good anything can be enjoyable. I would consider myself to be an honest, caring, passionate, adventurous, fun guy. My weakness is a beautiful smile. I love to have fun but am also driven in my work as a design engineer. I have a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering and a minor in Smart Assery. If you have any questions just ask. I am looking for a girl who will be herself and is always open to try new things. Somebody who is honest, adventurous and easy going. If you are that person we should see where this takes us. New friends are always a plus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Huntington Beach, My cabin in Cali, Sequoia National Forest, Mammoth, and San Diego.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Tell you later.

For fun

Watch movies, hang with friends, try new things, play sports, climb, be outside and play card and board games with fun people.

Last read

Fight by Craig Groeschel Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand Harry Potter series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral