Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2468em

35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything will be alright in the end so if it is not alright it is not the end.

In her own words

Some of the key things to know about me are: I love learning new stuff! Topics of particular interest include history and current events. If you're passionate about something, chances are you'll be able to get me pretty excited about it too. I love to travel. Traveled to Australia and New Zealand recently, and both were amazing. I am now trying to figure out where to go next. My parents are both from Europe (England and Greece). I grew up mostly in the US, but was lucky enough to get to spend summers over there. I love to cook. I may have attended cooking school in England, but I swear that doesn't make me a bad cook! Above all else, I am looking for someone kind, successful, and passionate, who shares my values. I hope you love what you do, but that you also recognize that there are important things outside of work. Family is important to you, and you value being there for the people you care about. A love of traveling is a must. I also hope that you're quick to laugh and slow to anger.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out Atlanta's restaurants. Some of my favorites are: Gunshow, Holeman and Finch, Canoe, Umi, Taqueria del Sol, and Nick's Food to Go.

For fun

I love exploring Atlanta, dining out, sitting out on a patio with a beer or a glass of wine on a nice day, playing tennis, and hanging out with someone I really connect with. I have just started taking ballet lessons again and am loving it.

Last read

I read a lot for work, but in my free time I enjoy reading the classics. Thomas Hardy is one of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a hospital with children with brain injuries and developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a first generation American. My mother grew up in England, and my father grew up in Greece. All of my extended family is in Europe, which makes for a great reason to hop on a plane!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been lucky enough to study at some amazing places including Oxford where I spiced up all the studying by learning how to belly dance! Most recently I was at Johns Hopkins, where I learned a ton, but Baltimore was too much like The Wire for me!