Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

243JoeC

44 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello.. I'm Joe. I moved to Hollywood for the...

In his own words

Hello.. I'm Joe. I moved to Hollywood for the warm weather and the beaches, which are the best part about FL. I go whenever I can. My favorite place to travel locally in FL is the Keys. Family is very important to me. I'm an intelligent guy with great conversation and a great sense of humor that will make you laugh. I consider myself loyal, faithful, fun, romantic, loving and value what life brings. I also give more than I take.. I enjoy cooking, biking the beach, trails & state parks, the ocean, swimming, camping, fishing, hiking, quiet walks on the beach at night . I also enjoy old and new movies, watching sports, I like football I'm a Redskins fan, baseball a Yankees fan and basketball the Miami Heat. I also like auto racing. My professional career is in Real Estate and I own a successful company in Hollywood Beach. I can also fix your car or anything around the house along with cooking you a fabulous dinner of any type and choose a delicious bottle of wine for us to drink. I'm here for a serious relationship. I'm not into games or endless emails. My ideal woman, should be intelligent, loyal, trustworthy, caring, attentive, sexy, fun to be with and have great conversations... Someone who will be my best friend and be able to enjoy all that life has to offer. You should also have a job or career and goals are important too. If you have children then that's great...I'm great with kids. Send me a message or wink...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

NYC, The FL Keys, Las Olas, Hollywood Boardwalk, S. Beach, Ft Lauderdale Beach, The Hard Rock Hotel, Orlando, Tampa, Las Vegas, San Fran.

Favorite things

I enjoy biking different trails & parks, the beach, drinking wine, quiet walks on the beach, cars, swimming, cooking. Relaxing Watching movies, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, NatGe, Banshee, Shameless, Gold Rush, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

Going to the beach, racing my car, watching a good movie, listening to music, having a BBQ with friends, swimming and biking..

Last read

AutoTrend, Car Driver, Corvette Magazine, FL Realtor, Mens Health,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian/American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral