Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I honestly don't like the dating rat race; but...

In his own words

I honestly don't like the dating rat race; but apparently it's something that must be done in order to find that one person you want to be with. :) So, I still consider myself somewhat new to Austin, I’m still searching for those great drives. The drives that only the locals appreciate: the scenic routes, the calm and quiet flats, and the one I want to be on, is when a great love song comes on the radio and a beautiful woman is in the passenger seat. Yes, I have a passion for racing fast cars and motorcycles, but that’s one of the few stereotypical guy traits I have. I am not a huge sports buff (except racing). I don't go looking for women for flings. And, although I've gone after the things I want in life, I’m still pretty shy in most social situations. It would take far too long for me to tell you everything about me and part of the fun of dating is those first “getting to know you” conversations. I want to see the corner of your mouth curl into a smile when I tell you about my most embarrassing moments, but all of that comes later. So here are a few things you might find helpful now. I’m: Respectful and Down to Earth Honest and Open Affectionate and Kind Sweet and Funny (well at least people tend to laugh a lot around me) Christian with a strong moral compass I’m looking for a woman to have fun with here in Austin and hopefully turn that friendship into a great romance. The compliment I love receiving is, “You’d make a great father.” So, I’m looking for a woman who’s interested in the long haul. So, what type of woman am I looking for exactly? Intelligence, kindness, passionate about fitness, and a Christ-centered focus are traits I strongly admire in a woman. I’m honest so I’ll tell you upfront that it’s also important for me to have a strong physical attraction to my partner. You don’t need to be a model, but I do have a type: slim, long hair, nice legs, a fan of high heels and a nice dress. Oh, and you should definitely like riding on motorbikes! There’s still some warm weather left and the open road is calling. I hope you think we’re a good match because there’s nothing like a great date and a great drive on a gorgeous night. Send me an email (and send along a photo if you don’t have any posted. If you want a more recent one of me just ask. Fair is fair).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Austin, Houndstooth Coffee, Hill Country Galleria, Dominican Joes, Cafe Medici, Whole Foods, W 6th, Oregon, soco cafe, Torchy's tacos, the Domain, S. Congress, Houndstooth Coffee

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms and that first rain; if you add in a great kiss and some cuddling then that’s pretty close to perfection. I also love music (my favorite DJ is Deadmau5), coffee, and of course, cars and bikes.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle, going to races, just about anything with cars or bikes, listening to music, watching movies. I enjoy getting a coffee & having a good conversation. Hiking, swimming, Karting, happy hr, indoor rock climbing (just started)

Last read

Families Where Grace Is in Place & Arguing with Idiots: How to Stop Small Minds and Big Government



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been performing physical circuit edits on computer processors for several yrs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very important to me. I love Jesus and would need a woman who feels the same way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference