Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The past is gone, the future is not yet here, and if we do not go back to ourselves in the present moment, we cannot be in touch with life

In her own words

Insert witty attention grabber here? No but seriously, I am a laid back girl who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I can be very goofy at times, but I do have a serious nature to me. I am driven with clear goals that I want to achieve, and I am a hard worker who puts 100 percent in all that I do. I like to surround myself with other people who have goals and ambitions that they want for themselves. I try to live my life through mindfulness practices, by living in the present moment. I try to live a drama free life. Though I may not be one for drama, I am a very loyal person who is always there for my family and friends. I like to be someone they can come and talk to and count on. I want a partner in my life who understands the importance of family and friends in ones life. As I mentioned before I am very laid back and down to earth. I love to relax, and I would classify my self as a homebody. But don't let that fool you. I can have fun, and let loose with the best of them. I can be spontaneous, and I am willing to try most things at least once. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. I love to dance, watch and participate in theatre, watch movies, and to read. I can get lost in a good book and the world no longer exist. I would love to find someone who shares my mutual interests, but also someone who will challenge me, and teach me new things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Coast Tavern, Balboa Park, Polite Provisions, Searsucker


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Going to Museums, Asian Cuisine, Anime/Manga, Game of Thrones, The Office, Glee, Shameless, Heavy Weights, Harry Potter series.

For fun

Reading, Dancing, Watching Movies, Hanging out with Friends, Theatre, Cooking

Last read

Anne Karenina (in progress), Text books, Maze Runner, A Secret Kept, Gone Girl,The Night Circus, Perfect Peace, Divergent, Insurgent, The Hand Maid's Tale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree