Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can read this then you don't need glasses

In his own words

People say I am a modern day renaissance man, don't know why because I do not wear tights or clothes that takes you 2 hours to put on. To be honest I have worn tights and they are quite comfy, but that is a totally different story for a different time. I grew up in Southeast Asia in the Philippines, Singapore, but mainly in Hong Kong which is why I consider that where I am from and home. Due to the fact that I had the opportunity of growing up overseas I was able to see things experience different cultures at such a young age which has made me open to a number or ideas and ways of thinking. It has also made me grab the traveling bug at a very young age and it has not let go. I have been all over Asia a number of times, Australia, South America, Central America, and Europe. There is nothing that I won't try and do. I enjoy pushing the envelope with whatever I am doing and wherever I go. I am hoping to attract someone who is strong, confident but also has the inner child still in them, someone who can be fun and be super silly and not worry about what people think or care. Someone that I can have a serious conversation with on any level about anything and who does not judge and have that same person make me laugh and laugh about the most ridiculous things in life. Someone who is not afraid to try new things, enjoys traveling, movies, a work hard play hard person. Ok, enough of opening up and making you run away, things that I enjoy doing. I used to be a semi-pro skier so I enjoy skiing immensely, I sail all the time on SF bay, actually I race every Friday night, I dive as much as possible in warm waters that is. I am huge movie buff and love going to movies all the time, BBQ's in the park, hiking, camping, going to beach, relaxing in coffee shops, yeah SF has a lot to offer and I try to soak it all up and hopefully you will be apart of it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs, just do not have one at the moment. Grew up with a Great Dane and a yellow lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Hong Kong, Nepal, Australia, South America, Southeast Asia, Tahoe, Zeitgeist, cancun taqueria, Cigar Bar, Rogue, Sam's, Gary Danko, House or Prime Rib, Red's cafe, GG park, Baker Beach, Ikes, Little Star, Irish Bank


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Taco, burritos, margartias, beer, burgers, sushi, Chinese food for sure, Curb your enthusiasm, Entourage, happy hour, football on Sundays, BBQ's in the park, Tahoe in winter, traveling during the summer, Simpsons, stand-up, movies, going out

For fun

Giants games, festivals, concerts, movies, quick trips, hiking, camping, shooting photos, checking out new places in the city, adventure races, sailing on the bay. chillin with friends in the park, eating

Last read

Sex on the Moon, 1421, Looming Tower, Third Culture Kids



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree