Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
California forever.

In his own words

I've been in LA for over 10 years now and am beginning to wonder about the odds of finding someone to fall in love with just from random daily interactions. That being said, I've decided to use this as a hopeful shortcut to find someone that I have things in common with and find intriguing. Really hope this turns out to be a good idea! ;) About me? I think people should help each other. I think all you need is love...and the rent. I try to live by what the Dalai Lama says regarding the purpose of life...which is 'Happiness.' I think it's a great way to go about our time. Enjoy it. I enjoy being outside and experiencing as much as I can-I suppose that's why I love traveling so much. I want to live life to the fullest and it really would be nice to fall in love with someone to share the adventure with or at least enjoy some time together. I am a huge fan of music. Mostly rock/indie stuff but there's gold to be found in all genres. Love of laughter and an open mind are something I would like to find in someone...along with some ambition and/or passion for something...anything really. I'm not a sports nut, but if you don't HATE football/basketball, that's a plus... if you like Chicago sport teams, I might just jump with glee...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've always wanted a snake...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well-around town...Satellite, the Echo, Thirsty Crow, The Shortstop, Smog Cutter, La Cita. Outta town? Chicago, NYC, SF, Peru, Vancouver...


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I have around a thousand LPs and CDs and the genres range from the vast umbrella of rock to jazz and old hip hop/r&b.

For fun

I play in a couple bands around town, so there's that. Outside of that, I like going to see shows at night and being outside during the day when it's nice out...usually hiking at Griffith Park or stairhiking in Silverlake.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle...Big point if you have as well. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather is from Madrid and my grandmother is from I'm not totally white.
Faith: Other No preference
I think religion creates conflict, but faith is another matter...I like to think there's something we aren't understanding or could never comprehend. I don't think it's an old man in the clouds or some dude with a million virgins waiting for us. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference