Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kenilworth, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Paramus, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it, and if you don't ask, the answer is always no.

In his own words

A little about me: I'm the type of person who gets along with everyone. I'm optimistic and realistic. Fun and adventure are always in my vocabulary. I love all kinds of humor, and I'm usually a little sarcastic too. However, I know when to be need to worry. I appreciate meaningful conversation, and I can be passionate when debating about controversial issues. I'm very close with my family, and I'm a very loyal friend. I'm extremely trustworthy, and honesty is the best policy for me. I'm straight-forward, and I don't sugarcoat things...don't ask me a question, if you don't want to hear the truth. I'm a confident individual with realistic ambitions. All in all, I'm a good person, raised within a great family structure, with good intentions, and looking for unconditional happiness. I hope this helps, but if you have any questions, ask me...I don't bite, all the time. ;) To sum things up, I am searching for my WOMAN...someone I can eventually call my friend, my lover, and my wife. Please be honest, loyal, family-oriented, trustworthy, fun, adventurous, and most importantly, a good person. If you feel that I'm asking for too much, present your argument, and through communication, we will compromise, and find a happy medium. The bottom line is that I'm on this site for the exact same reason you are. If you think this could be you, by all means, let me know...even a wink is a good start, why not? If I think you can potentially be the one, you can be sure that I'll let you know. I've been on this site long's time to get me out of here! Let's Go!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try out different places...anything new is always welcome.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, I enjoy watching HOUSE, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Spike, HGTV, DIY, Discovery, NAT Geo, Travel, A Wealth of Entertainment, etc., most food is fine with me

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as I'm with good company. We can go sky diving or we can stay in with a bottle of wine, or two. ;)

Last read

Angels & Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a gourmet ice cream wholesale distributorship.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Greek American, and have lived in Greece in the past.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Greek Orthodox, but I'm more spiritual...not very religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral