Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-48 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
No more deployments, time for a real relationship!!

In his own words

Originally from Texas!! Hook'em Horns!!! Go Texans(Bulls on Parade)!! I am a great person and I am a nice guy. I retired from Navy after over 20yrs. I relocated to the Orlando area to go to Golf school!! Finished Golf school and now attending Culinary School. Beginning a journey with Crossfit and seeing where that goes. I am a little old fashion, so if you can still appreciate someone who opens doors and leads a lady into a room!! I want someone who has a mind of her own and is not afraid to tell me what she wants. I love softball and golf. Just want someone who will treat me as well as I treat her. Would like a girl that can throw on jeans and a T and be able to go and have fun. Some one who is athletic and likes to play sports. Also when the day is done to be able to clean up nicely for a nice night out!! I want someone who can talk to me and let me know when I do something wrong, not someone who wants me to read her mind. I believe that couples should be best friends as well as what ever the relationship ends up being. I enjoy going out, but love staying in and watching movies and cuddling. I am a very affectionate person and would like someone who is not embarassed if I show affection in public. Nothing to crazy, but I like to hold hands and kiss. Just someone who is willing to put as much into the relationship as I am. Looking to find someone to start a friendship first and move from there.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the military been to allot of places. Now need someone to share and go to new places!!

Favorite things

Huge sports nut, The Texas Longhorns, Houston Astros, Rockets and Texans are my fav!!!!

For fun

I really enjoy playing golf and softball! Golf has clearly become my favorite. I love going to sporting events, esp if they are my fav teams. I enjoy a few TV series now, Sons of Anarchy and Dexter are my favorites!

Last read

We Will Stand By You! Story about the USS Pawnee during WWII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference