Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I Have Confirmed The Deleting Of This Account.

In his own words

I like short girls - Girls with tattoos - Skinny jeans(On Girls) - Shoulder length hair to bottom of the shoulder blade I don't have a lot of time to go out unless its a weekend, work, unless we can meet kinda early in the evening. I can be funny when I get comfortable with you. Mostly I look for a good time, if its with friends or I'm by myself, I look to find some enjoyment in whatever it is I'm doing. I hope to find someone out there that will enjoy the things I like and vise versa. I'm pretty well done playing around and am looking for something that's gonna last, more less what Grandma and Grandpa had. If you're not gonna give me a chance to talk, then keep going. I don't have time to think about someone who isn't gonna give me a second thought. I am a fanatic for "Call of Duty," so if you can't stand a guy who wants to take out about an hour of his life to dispatch some bad guys, you might want to keep scrolling. I just quit smoking Feb. 28th, so I don't want a smoker, I don't want to be tempted or have the smell so easy around my delicate nasil passages. I don't like chocolate, you can have mine. I like the outdoors a lot; when its warm I'm usually out on the river or camping on the weekends. I'm emotionally damaged, so if we get together, please give it a minute. A LOT OF GIRLS NEED TO LOOK AT THEMSELVES AND ASK IF THEY ARE REALLY SOMEONE THAT SOMEONE WANTS TO SPEND THEIR TIME WITH. THERE ARE TOO MANY GIRLS ON HERE THAT ARE STUCK UP.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like dogs the most, cats are lazy. Dogs crave attention, like to play, and can be taught.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My "Hot Spots" of choice are usually the bars on Franklin St., but I'm interested in others.

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff I mostly listen to rock, 80's, and country Martial Arts fan

For fun

My spare time, at the moment, is me being lazy! LoL I don't have someone to share my time with.

Last read

The most recent book I finished was "A Captain's Duty: Somali Pirates, Navy Seals, and Dangerous Days at the Sea" by Captain Richard Phillips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction
Heavy Equipment Operator not Labor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I want a girl that's Christian or Catholic. Somehow that we share similar religious views. I don't want to be with someone who is going to spend a lot of time trying to tell me why she thinks my religion is wrong and hers is right.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent my college years in the Air Force