Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
sports, music, and smoothies :)

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth woman. Originally from St. Louis, but I have lived in Utah for years. I love the mountains, being outdoors, sports. I am sporty and artsy :) I work in higher-education, coach high school girls basketball, and interpret for the Deaf. I absolutely love coaching my amazing girls. We have so much fun. I love music-listening, playing, singing, etc. I am a sports-enthusiast. Basketball, swimming, skiing, and watching a good ball game. I am intrigued by cultures, languages, and international affairs. Social-consciousness is important to me. I am spiritual yet open-minded and respectful of others' beliefs. Many things in life can bring us happiness (jobs, hobbies, friends, etc.) but I believe the most rewarding joy exists in loving family relationships. Family is extremely important to me, and I look forward to starting my own. I am a caring, committed, appreciative person. I do not do fake, nor do I understand how duplicity gets us anywhere. I am sincere and also naive in the fact that most people are sincere as well. So, if you like to play games or if you are seeking something superficial, we aren't a fit. When all is said and done, my goal is to be a nurturing wife and mother. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: QUALITIES I LOOK FOR: SHARED VALUES, NURTURING, MOTIVATED, FLEXIBLE, HUMBLE, LOYAL QUALITIES I DO NOT WANT (deal-breakers): Selfishness, arrogance, laziness, insincerity (To save us all time - if you do not want kids, have unhealthy addictions, or if you are not really serious about commitment..please do not email me) Perfection does not exist, and I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. I do, however, want someone who understands the value of commitment and truly honors it. I don't expect anything from my partner that I am not willing to give back 100%. I believe if we are teachable, willing to learn from our past experiences, and stick together.. anything is possible. I'm serious about finding my life partner and starting a family - that is the only reason I'm on this site. Physically, my partner needs to live an active, healthy lifestyle. I prefer tall, athletic men-not a deal breaker but a preference. Random Facts about Me like sports, music, photography love German cars Michael Jordan was my middle school crush like watching movies Hawaii like being near water and trees love oatmeal cookies and lemonade :) like to cook and bake when given time love being with family and friends

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sundance, Park City, and any other canyon where I can take pictures :) Hawaii (my fave), New Zealand, San Diego :) I've also traveled to China, Japan, Europe, Tahiti. I would love to backpack through Europe (Italy, Spain, France) w/my sweetheart.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

oatmeal cookies, movies, coaching basketball, sports, music, photography, the smell of coffee, art, mountains, hiking, nieces and nephews, education, cultures, lemonade :)

For fun

working out at my favorite gym, coaching, watching movies, hanging with family and friends, cooking and baking when I have time.

Last read

The Pedagogy of the Oppressed by Paulo Freire Teaching with the Brain in Mind by Eric Jensen The People Code by Taylor Hartman Khalil Gibran - The Prophet (I highly recommend this book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have dated men of various ethnicities and cultural backgrounds. I value diversity and multiculturalism as it is a part of me and also my work.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - Linguistics (BYU) 2001 Graduate Degree - TESOL (BYU) 2003 Current Master's Program - Education - Curriculum and Instruction (present) Interpreter for the Deaf