Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Uncensored, no more BS

In her own words

I have about 1 month left on this thing and I figure since it's been such a flop so far, I'm going to see if anyone emails me if I show the ugly side of me first. Here we go. Let's start with the nice side of me (this should be short and sweet). I really like the 1950's style of families where the woman stays home and raises the babies. But until I have babies, I am going to hunt down every goal I have and conquer it. I am like every girl in the aspect of the romantic stuff and cuddling blah blah blah. You've heard all that. If you can get through the next few paragraphs, and you give me a chance I could be the best friend you never thought you'd have. I am rough around the edges. If you are sitting there thinking you're not, then you're lying to yourself. I have 9 tattoos, 6 piercings (2 on each wrist, 2 in my eyebrow and I don't count my ears because that's considered "normal"), I have a mouth like the Solider I am and I have an attitude problem when people disrespect me. If any of those things bother you, please don't email me asking me to "take my piercings out" or "clean up my language" so I can fit your standards. I want a man who is a MAN. If I can out lift you at the gym, or my arms/legs are bigger than yours, I won't be interested. If you cry more than me, or you try to play the emotional guilt trip card I will not stick around. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to try new things and look silly in front of me. I want someone who will treat me with respect, has manners, and who will challenge me. I want a man who can be my best friend and confidante - if you're not best friends then what are you going to talk about in 50 years? On the other side of that, it takes more than one date to "get to know" someone. Please don't try to force physical contact on the first date. I'm old fashioned in the sense that I believe real relationships are based on friendship first. I tend to be "one of the guys" and like to get dirty, workout, play sports and be included in all the rough and tumble stuff, but I am also (like every girl) a hopeless romantic who wants a guy to open doors and be a sweetheart. There's a big difference between sweetheart and doormat though - If you are a yes man, I am not interested. I talk really fast and loud when I get excited. I also yell at football and hockey games, fights, and any other sporting event I am getting into. I like men who are manly and protective. I can hold my own, but what good is a man if he can't open the pickle jar?! I like a man who is intelligent, has a strong personality, but can be silly and fun. I like when you know what you want and where you are going - and I like to be included. I'm not argumentative in relationships - friends or otherwise. If something is bugging me I'll tell you, and I expect you to do the same. My memory is crap so I don't hold grudges either! haha I don't go out much in the sense of clubs and bars, but I like doing it every once in awhile. I also love piano bars, live music, and jazz bands. Most of my friends have kids so I host a family game night at my place and the kids play together while the adults have wine or beer and play board games. It's pretty fun :) My two favorite movies right now are Wanderlust and Bridesmaids - I know, I know..I'm behind the times... And if you've gotten this far: The two handsome guys (one big burly bald and tall and the other with the buzzed cue ball head) in my pics are my dad and brother..they are a BIG part of my life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a three-year-old chocolate lab named Beau who is my favorite little guy in the world :) I spoil him rotten. He doesn't realize 102lbs is too big to be a lap dog!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the rain, and summer time. I hate the cold - unless it involves some type of sport. I LOVE to travel, although I am rather new at it. And I love extreme sports. I really want to visit Australia, New Zealand, Italy, and go on more cruises!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite colors are pink and black. Random stuff: air hockey, ice skating, the outdoors, camping, and just relaxing on the back porch. One of my all time favorite things is sitting on a porch swing in the middle of a torrential downpour.

For fun

road trips, lacrosse, UFC!, rock climbing, BBQs, dancing, dressing up, being outside, roller coasters, camping, playing in the snow, going to the lake, and like any good Texan girl, shooting guns. :) Grew up in Pgh so my Steelers and Penguins!

Last read

School stuff! ugh :) one more semester!!! I love reading everything as long as it captivates me. If it's boring, it goes back on the shelf!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduate this semester FINALLY! And then I can do what I really love :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Italian, Indian (native), and German.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my beliefs but I'm more spiritual than religious. Organized religion intimidates me. I like to take the best points from each religion and use the wisdom from each in daily life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work weird hours..(school 3 days a week and graveyard shift at work). I don't make excuses I make results and my determination drives me through the sleeplessness ;)