Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Morning Sunshine! Today is going to be a beautiful day.

In her own words

I'm an active person who is looking for someone to join me in lots of fun. I'm a runner, and would love a partner for long runs, jogs around the lake and maybe a road race or two. I love the twin cities, and think there is so much to do. I'm looking for someone who wants to go walk around the lakes, go to a Gopher game, go to a concert or show the Guthrie, or comedy club, have happy hour drinks on the patio at Sweeney's or dinner at the Longfellow Grill .... I just think there's so many ways to enjoy time. Most importantly, I want someone I can comfortably enjoy that time with. I think it's important to be able to have a similar view on life, interests and values. I tend to be quite liberal in my views, and I'm pretty sure I'm right. I love to go- to travel-anything from a weekend at the lake, a road trip across the country or a trip around the world. I previously taught German, and I've been lucky enough too travel through Europe quite a bit, but there is always so much more to see and do. Asia and Central America are both high on my list of destinations. I love camping in northern Minnesota and have taken a few trips to the Boundary Waters. I find it almost unbelievable that I haven't been out to even greater parks like Glacier and Banff. My bags are packed!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Sweeney's, the Highland Grill, summer nights at Stella's, or finding a new place. I love travel and have traveled through much of Europe. Culebra-a little island off the coast of Puerto Rico-has a special place in my soul

Favorite things

I couldn't live without my ipod (plugging in for 2 minutes can save almost any sour mood) or a good cup of coffee.

For fun

I'm a pretty happy person, & can have fun doing just about anything. My greatest interests are running, traveling, reading and hanging out at the lake. I also love music. I love to go to concerts, or just plug into my ipod.

Last read

Historical fiction. Some of my favorites are Mila-18, and Armageddon by Leon Uris and Kite Runner and 1000 Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. I'm also a sucker for the Twilight series and a Harry Potter addict.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral