Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
newly impassioned soul

In her own words

I am a fun, spontaneous, kind, intelligent girl. I can usually find something to laugh about in any situation. I also stay active and like to run in races for fun. Even though I almost had my first panic attack during the triathlon I did this summer, I finished the swim without drowning or riding on a rescue boat! It was a close one, though, and I'm pretty sure I kicked a girl in the face. I enjoy being outdoors, learning, and new challenges. I recently finished an Astronomy class online because I hope to always follow my passion for learning about the Universe. Some of the things I like to do with my friends are snowboarding, camping, snowshoeing, concerts, and yoga. I think I'm a pretty good teammate in Cranium and Nerts if you're looking for one! I have been told I am a good listener, and I love people and can relate to all different personalities. I love adventures, and I love my God. I'm looking for someone that I can talk to about everything and someone who enjoys life to its fullest. The only thing that bothers me is when people say they want to get dessert after dinner, but at the end of the meal they say they are "too full" for dessert. Just say you don't want dessert so I don't get my hopes up! ;) I am open to meeting all kinds of people, so I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gunnison, Crested Butte, Dublin, Fado, Keystone, Hapa, Stockholm, London, Edinburgh, D Bar, The Melting Pot, Hapa, Sushi Den, Wash Park Tavern, Target, Red Rocks

Favorite things

Things I like: purple, laughing, movies, mochas, camping, stars, the brain, pens, the bible, logic puzzles, kids, whims, mountains, Switzerland, my family, spring, fall, my sister, rain, football games, guitar, butterscotch, my high school friends

For fun

snowboarding, skiing, hiking, camping, biking, and anything else someone can introduce me to. I love music, especially outdoor concerts in the summer. I love music! Mumford and Sons, Arcade Fire, Hillsong, Modest Mouse, Ryan Long!

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey and It's Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini. Both are really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
speech language pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, Swedish, Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral