Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sophisticated, honest and a tad silly. Definitely a friend, could be more.

In her own words

I am a multi-layered individual that likes to steer clear of the term complex as an adjective for people. I have a lot of interests and have been able to retain a bit of information from a few different experiences (makes for good convo). I have great friends and a wonderful and supportive family. No parental issues, and they are both very much a part of who I am. I like to read and love the arts, but am not pretentious about it. I'm not an expert on these things I just enjoy them. I love love love to laugh and found out that I love to make others laugh as well. I'm a habitual student, not necessarily in an institutionalized way but I'm always absorbing. I have a passion for culinary arts and photography, sometimes together. I need someone who balances my busy and earnest. A man who doesn't talk to me like he's educating me (unless I ask) but sharing with me. A man to enjoy everything with: relaxing, exploring, experiencing, learning and maybe even working if we desire. I want to provide the same in return.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have these. The words 'hot spot' sound funny to me. I love New York and everything she has to offer. My life is fantastic and I owe my wonderment of such to this beautiful insomniac.


Berkeley College–New York City Campus, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food, wit, things that don't makes sense (unless they're coming out of someone's mouth) food, cold dry days, warm rainy days, unpredictable behavior, breath takers, food, my high school ring, shower acoustics, my palette & its response to plated art.

For fun

Fun = spontaneity, comedy, making up words, not-talking-about-work, new experiences, avoiding disrespect and conflict, and winning (literally, in whatever I'm playing)

Last read

Reading: Murder in the Gun Room and Advanced Financial Statement Analysis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a job...that should suffice for now. All I ask is that you have a job that is not illegal and supports your lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my reasons
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you've graduated high school and have the equivalent of the above degree(s) in work experience, then who am I to judge?