Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a good time... even if it is a night in!

In her own words

Hi there! I am actually a Colorado native and I love living in CO! There aren't many other places I would like to call home. Let’s see.. the top things you should know about me... I love my dog, she is my princess. I do not do drama, its just un becoming. I thoroughly enjoy a night out with friends and one too many adult beverages. I am not a wimpy girl, but I am not a big out doorsy one either.. I will go camping, Hiking, Fishing, Gun shooting, Four wheeling, I just won't be the one organizing it. I love to entertain my friends, be it through pool parties/ BBQ's, or planning/ organizing b-day parties, happy hours, or girls nights. I LOVE to go line dancing and would really like to meet someone else who shares this interest. Activities that take up most of my free time include... Denver urban races of all sort (mini scavenger hunts in the LODO Denver area, Line dancing, Concerts (as many as I can get in! I enjoy Red Rocks shows, but will go just about anywhere for a great show!), Sporting events, Rockies, Broncos, Avs...Rugby.. etc, Pool days, BBQ's, Vacationing, and those are just a few things that come to mind right now. I am really up for trying anything at least once! I like to have my plate full of activities and events, but also enjoy the days when I can just catch up on life, relax at home with a movie and a glass of wine. Now for the type of man I am looking for: Someone who is outgoing with a great sense of humor. It is very important that you yourself feel successful and happy with where you are in life. I want someone who knows how to party like a rock star, but has responsibilities and makes sure they are prioritized. Someone who can make me smile or laugh when I am upset is always a bonus! You must like dogs, and it would help if you liked country music.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out close to home, so places in the DTC are usually where to find me, but I do aadventure out and about!

Favorite things

I really enjoy line dancing, country music, animals, drinks with friends, concerts.. will do just about anything once.. not super outdoorsy, but do enjoy the occassional camping trip or hike!

Last read

New years resolution!! Open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral