Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Baseball hat and blue jeans kind of girl.

In her own words

I am friendly, positive, witty, and fun. I have a crazy, sarcastic, and sometimes twisted sense of humor, and I love to laugh! Family is very important to me and I hope to find that same quality in a man. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to concerts and sporting events, and happy hours:) I'm from a small town in southern MN, so I have small town values. I value hard work, helping others, and enjoying the little things. I've grown up with baseball in my blood. It's a family thing, even though we all love different teams. I have the dream of seeing a game at every MLB stadium in my lifetime! (Only have 5 down so far.) Also a huge football fan. My family has season tickets for the Vikings so thats where I spend my Fall Sundays. And when the Vikings are away I can hang out, grill, and watch football games on a Sunday afternoon! I am looking for someone that is very down to earth and doesn't take life to seriously. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a must in any potential date of mine. I'm really just looking for someone that I can have fun with whether we are going to a sporting event, out for a nice dinner/night on the town, or cuddling up and watching Netflix. If you think we might be a good match and want to get to know me further, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently got an american bulldog/boxer mix, and love all kinds of dogs.

Favorite hot spots

On the Lake, Billy's on Grand, Cowboy Jacks Downtown, any Sports/Concert venue.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: Mostly country, but I can listen to anything. My presets include 102.9, 102.1, 101.3, and 107.9 for some oldies:) Food: Pizza is my favorite. I also love mexican and italian, and of course a good burger Other: storms, beaches, mountains

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts. I recently went to my first Wild game and had an absolute blast! I enjoy playing cards and board games with some friends and family.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently started a new job at a law firm downtown. I work in the HR department, specifically with the company's retirement plan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
General Business Management with a Minor in Economics