Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, sensitive, and direct

In his own words

There are many things I am very good at.....making an online dating profile however is not one of them, so please cut me a little slack on this one. I am a passionate, ambitious young man with a great deal of personality and humor I want to share with someone special. That someone I am looking for is a girl who appreciates the simple things, while at the same time wants to get the most out of her life. I'm a little old-fashioned and romantic when it comes to dating, I like walking around the city enjoying the scenery, getting to know someone over a cup of coffee.....just riding around on a motorcycle or a car, or watching a good movie.....but really when I'm with someone I truly enjoy being around, just that in itself is enough for me.....maybe that person is you....... I worked construction as a re-model specialist for many years in Seattle, now I help manage a local cafe which I enjoy immensely...I also work as a film editor, and director when projects come up, and I continue to take classes to progress and work towards my goal of doing that full time. Being creative is what I do best, be it painting, poetry, or writing....I have a lot have fun in my life...and I want someone special to share it with....looking to find love that is honest and pure....the only way I think it should be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Kerry Park, Discovery Park......Green Lake, the Seattle Waterfront


Cascadia Community College, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

I love music, and movies and art, and I especially enjoy creating my own art, as a way to tell a story, or express how I feel about something, such as a short film, or a painting. I like to cook, and experiment with baking......

For fun

motorcycle road trips, painting (mainly portraits), poetry, or just sitting down and having coffee with friends. Always need to have creative outlets though....

Last read

'Down the Highway The Life of Bob Dylan' - by Howard Sounes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film editor (Final Cut Pro)/ Cafe manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Studied English and Film......