Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

22jac

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright alright alright.. Surfer nerd looking...

In his own words

Alright alright alright.. Surfer nerd looking for company on the grand journey of life. I'm an honest, friendly guy who enjoys life and I want to find someone who can enrich it and make the experience that much better. Looking for someone who is grounded, has good values, loyal, has a good sense of humor, compassionate and knows who they are. I'm easy-going and fun but I don't usually enjoy the pretense or games that the "bar scene" offers, although I do like a good happy hour. I love to travel and be outdoors (who doesn't right?), the ocean in particular, and spending a day surfing or on a beach with my dog is about as good as it can get. I'm not much of a social butterfly (but don't mind partying every so often) and I have a relatively small number of friends that are all very close. When I invest in a friendship with someone I take the time to work on it. I live a healthy, active lifestyle through diet and exercise and would like someone who similarly enjoys the benefits of doing so.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog, Maltese/Poodle mix that looks like Snoopy but is named Oscar, he's a bit of a spaz, the most friendly dog you've seen and he loves EVERYONE!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Most of the West coast, Maui, Puerto Rico, Michigan, Brooklyn

Favorite things

Sushi, going out with friends for dinner or a drink. Anything beach, getting out of urban sprawl and being surrounded by nature. Listening to music anytime I can. four-twenty-friendly but responsible about it.

For fun

Surfing, walking my dog on the beach, camping and hiking, hanging with friends and a few drinks.

Last read

You Shall Know Our Velocity! Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not into dogma or condemnation, but I have strong sense of moral and ethical values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college