Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Smithtown, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Kindness Matters

In her own words

Life is GOOD! That is a fact. However I know that this roller coaster called life can be an even greater experience if I were to share it with a partner in crime. Enter!! I work full time and do not have the time to socialize outside of my immediate circle as much as I would like to. So..... unless Mr. Right is picking up a gallon of milk at 7-11 or pulls up next to me while I am driving to and from work - chances are I would remain single for the rest of my life. Might as well start sewing mittens and adopting cats now! With that being said - I am hoping this site offers me the opportunity to meet some awesome people who see the world through eyes similar to mine. As far as what I am looking for in a guy, it's actually pretty simple. I just want a NORMAL guy who can make me laugh and has an honest heart. The only real characteristic that I require in a man is a true sense of HUMOR. I want someone that brings sunshine and happiness to my life and those around me... not drama andor boredom. Someone who has a stable life and is always looking forward into the future,not dwelling on the past. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and does whatever it takes to get it. Someone who is spontaneous and full of surprises(Good Surprises). A man who values family as much as I do and hopes to start one of his own someday :) If you think we may "click" drop me a line! I love talking to and meeting new people. I believe there is something to learn from everybody we come in contact with - even if its via a corny dating website!! Besides - if we hit it off we can always lie to our friends and family and say we met at the 2012 Olympics :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel and have been fortunate enough to have seen quite a few awesome places. However-I recently developed a sudden fear of flying so my traveling has been limited to cruises for the last 5 years. I also love visiting museums and festivals


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I tend to watch shows based on factual events-like Dateline and HBO Documentaries. However-I do love an hour of Family Guy! Who doesn't'? As far as movies go I like Alfred Hitchcock, Tim Burton and Woody Allen to name a few. Music? Sky is the limit!

For fun

I enjoy reading and often times find myself reading a book or two in a weeks time. I also love spending my free time at the beach - finally invested in the Empire Pass this year :)

Last read

I just finished "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. Now I am reading "Lit" by Mary Karr. Yes - I am a book junkie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral