Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Proverbs 23:7- "As a man thinks in his heart, so is he.

In her own words

I am a genuine, loving person. I have a carefree spirit. I love adventure and new experiences. I enjoy good conversation and good food. I enjoy spending time with my family. I love music, movies and appreciate art in all forms. Now to elaborate further, I come from a very loving family and was taught to give is much better than to receive. I live one day at a time. I enjoy surprises and spontaneity. I have recently began traveling more and I loooove it! I enjoy people who appreciate the simple things in life. I am very blessed with great friends which I have kept near and dear since the grade school days! I believe relationships are the "spice" of life. I also believe you must compromise and occasionally sacrifice in order for any relationship to flourish. I am looking for a Christian man who shares common interests and who will push me to be my best. I desire a relationship where we can better each other and live a life full of passion and purpose. My perfect man would be: Godly, giving, sincere, HONEST, affectionate, a good listener, a hard worker and goal oriented. I desire a man who knows what he wants in life and the reasons he has for wanting those things. I respect a man who is a gentleman, who opens doors and pumps my gas because he wants to. I enjoy intelligent conversations. I love learning and want a man who is always striving to learn more and better himself, just as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an adorable dog named Edward, but you can call him Eddie. He is very playful and has a very silly personality. I love taking him for walks in the park and tossing him his favorite ball. He is very sweet and loving. He's my boy :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My house, my church, and everywhere in between!

Favorite things

I love country music and romantic comedies. I am a total foodie! I will more than gladly eat Mexican, Italian, Asian, Japanese, Seafood or American. Dinner time has always been an important event in and for my family...must be where I get it from!

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to festivals, wine tastings, reading, traveling, lounging, relaxing in the hot tub, shopping (of course), playing golf, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends for a fun night in, playing with my pup!

Last read

The Bible, God and Psychobabble, Steve Jobs, So Long Insecurities, The Sociopath Next Door.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God. I pray many times throughout the day. I trust in God for all that I need and never question that he has a great plan for my life. I grew up in church and still attend every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree