Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Is a Smile a Question ? Or is it the Answer?

In his own words

Social, likable & fun? Sums me up pretty well. Smart, creative & thoughtful? Yep! Tall, Dark & Handsome? Well maybe one of those three :) Confident? Yep. Honest & Genuine? Always genuine and good old fashioned honest. Overconfident? Possibly. I work with a really awesome team in the IT department at Princess Cruises. You might have heard about them on that old Love Boat TV show. I only wish I had the style of Isaac the bartender. What a moustache! I wish I could tell you more about the stuff we're building for our new ship Royal Princess, but I'd get in big trouble. Needless to say I'm proud to work with the people I do. They're an extremely creative and intelligent bunch. So yeah, the answer is yes we do get some awesome discounts on cruises and I'm trying my hardest to take advantage of it and travel as much as I can. I'm definitely looking for a travel partner. I have a good relationship with most of my family and you should too. My sister, brother-in-law, father and step-mother are more like great friends. I have a distant relationship with my older brother and mother. I love them all, but you don't get to pick the best. What else am i looking for? Someone to help me check off items from my bucket list of cool things do in LA. Someone with a good head on her shoulders and a good heart to match. Chemistry and attraction are important, but I also don't mind making a good friend or two. Someone to try all the cool restaurants that open up or maybe take a cooking class with. Someone that's a bit adventurous with her palette. Variety is the spice of life (see what I did there with the puns and stuff?) That's not everything, but it's enough to get us started.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I don’t have a pet because I don’t have the time to devote to one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working in the travel industry, I’ve been all over Europe, the US and Canada and most recently, took an awesome cruise to Alaska. I’d like to live in Italy for a year, but Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific top my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

A roller coaster enthusiast, I’ve ridden over 100, but don’t so much anymore. I love Thai and Indian food, sashimi at Murakami on my Fridays off, and a good burger. I’ll try anything once and enjoy outdoor seating.

For fun

You might find me exploring a traditional or not so traditional museum or art gallery, exploring the city, playing the guitar, reading, or browsing Netflix for something interesting. Other times I may be dining out, or tackling a creative endeavor.

Last read

An avid reader, I read more than I go to the movies, although I’m always on the lookout for a good flick. I’m all over the place as far as what I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For three years I’ve worked as Senior Web Designer of the Internal Web Applications team at Princess Cruise Lines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is of Swedish and Norwegian ancestry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religion is unimportant to me and not a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Film and Television was earned at New York University.