Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert corny catch phrase here

In his own words

How can I describe something in one paragraph which took years to create, I really can't. But I can try to at least touch up on the main points. First I have to mention that I have two wonderful sons that mean the world to me. They don't stay with me a lot due to their geographical location, but I'm hoping it will change soon. Ok, now that most of you clicked "next", here is the scoop for the remaining few with genuine interest. I'm a pretty straight forward person and I hate sugarcoating anything. To me, honesty is as big of a necessity as air. It's the foundation of every healthy relationship. I know that everyone mentions honesty in their profile, but does everyone really mean it. I consider myself outgoing and inquisitive, always up for learning something new. I like to be on the go, exploring and trying new things, but there are times when I just want to relax at home on the couch. My schedule is pretty simple, but it tends to keep me busy with little time to relax during the work week. But that doesn't mean that I'm not willing to "make" time for that special person. I love art and over the years developed a passion for it. There is nothing more captivating than seeing the world through someone else's eyes. I like to stay physically fit, I do that by working out 5 days a week and on the weekends I play hockey or snowboard. Let's just say I like staying active. What I'm looking for is pretty simple yet so hard to find. I want the one person that when she walks in the room, the world around her disappears and all I see is her. Someone that captures my heart, soul and mind. A woman that can hold an intellectual conversation is a huge plus, but not a deal breaker. I want someone that challenges me, makes me thrive to be the best I can and more. I don't want someone perfect, but perfectly imperfect. I can go on and on, but I'd like to leave something to talk about when we meet. So if you're still interested after reading all this, send me an email, I think winks are so impersonal. If I'm not what you're looking for, have a safe journey...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm a dog person...'Nough said...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

It just depends on my mood, it could be anything from heavy rock to something easy like Liszt.

For fun

Just moved here, so I haven't figured out that part yet.

Last read

I like reading magazines, especially science and technology. Occasionally a book may catch my interest, but that's rarely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
working on BAS