Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a beautiful woman to take things slow with, settle down and eventually share my life with. I'm 32. Too old for games!

In his own words

I've been single for a few months after a long term relationship so i'm just getting back into the dating scene. I like to golf a lot when it's nice out and ski when it's cold out. I own a house, i've done some real estate and I have a decent job with the city. I'm looking for an attractive woman that has some goals in life, is fun to be around and easy to get along with. Just looking to take things easy ... maybe meet for a drink or two and take it from there. I think after a drink or two you both have a pretty good feeling about where things are headed and if there's any hope. Hope to talk soon .... Patrick

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever growing up and i love almost all dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up with a summer house down the cape so i love it down there but really i just like to hop in the car and go.

Favorite things

Family, friends, golf, skiing

For fun

Golf, ski, cookouts, my niece, spending time with my parents and 2 sisters, have a few drinks, shows

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I do a certain kind of construction work for the city
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Irish family of five. My parents have been married for almost 40 years and they're the heroes of my life.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
some college and then school wasn't for me anymore .......... ugh