Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagination is more important than knowledge....

In his own words

About me: I'm outgoing, active, creative, artistic and always love to laugh. I practice landscape and macro photography, music production, and have a deep love for all forms of art. Hiking, backpacking, Camping, fly fishing and being anywhere outdoors brings me immense happiness. I work hard and play hard. I love going out dancing all night and listening to good music from Latin Jazz to Deep House. I love eating a sincerely great meal as well as I love cooking one. I'm an Intelligent, warm, honest, sensitive, caring, affectionate and hard working man. Serving my community and my innate desire to help others and responding to people in need really define my character. Despite my active and adventurous lifestyle, i'm equally as happy to stay home and share intimate one on one time watching movies, TV (Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead) or a good soccer game. Im also proud to be a dedicated, involved and loving father of two boys. I go to great lengths to give them an intellectually rich, active and positive home life. About my match: I can be very spontaneous and am looking for somebody that's always willing to try new things, see new places and who loves an good adventure. I am drawn to a woman that is intelligent, independent, hard working, and fun to be around. If you are someone who can not tolerate silliness, sarcasm, sci-fi, Zombies or House Music, the great outdoors, then we will crash and burn quickly. I'm looking for someone who is confident, loving and passionate about the things they love. My ideal partner is an excellent communicator, loves to cook, and is also affectionate, romantic, thoughtful and always willing to make time for me. (Because I will return the favor) To truly be part of my life, most importantly, a woman needs to have the capacity to be a caring, loving and positive role model for my two amazing boys. If you read this and find yourself wanting to know more, email me. I am always up for a cup of coffee, or a quick drink to see if there is real chemistry face to face. Please don't wink! I'm a man of action and not about the games. So just send me a message and just say Hi:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon Frise named Milo. He is the sweetest most adorable little dog I have ever met. I am not a little dog kinda guy but he was in need of a home and my boys fell in love with him at first sight.

Political views



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Last read

The Beast in The Garden, NFHS 2012 Soccer Rules Book, The Cartel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral