Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wesley Chapel, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Zephyrhills, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

A bit about myself… Well, I am originally from the Caribbean lived in the Tampa area for several years so this is my home now. I’m a Christian and I live my life accordingly. I do have a lot of moral and family values. I’m easy going and laid back. I am an independent young lady with two wonderful boys. If the lord bless me with a husband I wouldn’t mind having more children and if not I would be happy sharing either way. I don’t mind dating outside of my ethnicity. I do enjoy spending time with family. I’m a very loving, caring, respectful and honest person. I have a good sense of humor and very playful. I would like to meet someone that has similar values to spend my time with. I’m not looking for any trouble. I am comfortable with my life at the moment just looking for a friend to enjoy it with. Communication is important to the survival of any relationship so do just that I’m not a mind reader. I would like to meet a gentleman who is independent and hard working. Hoping to meet a guy that is beautiful on the inside. Someone who is comfortable with his life and wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I do have kids so looking for someone who love kids and spending family time (not all the time sometime). I enjoy spending time with my partner going to beaches, concerts, movies, theme parks, museum, cruise, sightseeing, traveling local or international. I enjoy sport and outdoor activities. What I’m not looking for --anyone on mental health medication or drugs. If you have any addiction and allow the little things in life to interrupt your day. At the age of thirty or above your not sure want you want or don’t have any plan for the future. I can’t stand a smoker, drama in any form, if your hang up on your past relationship do just that stay there. If the little things in life bothers you keep moving. I’m not interesting in going to the club or bar. If the information and your profile is incorrect you’re wasting your time because you’re starting a friendship with a lie. Not looking for anyone to change me. Thank you for reading my profile and hope you meet your match soon….

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to travel to the caribbean jamaica etc


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

i listen all type of music but favor classic R & B, raggea, t.v --friends, kings of comedy, 70 show, lifetime, food--caribbean southern

For fun

go to movies, dancing, or stay at home and play games

Last read

rich dad poor dad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree