Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living at risk is jumping off a cliff and building your wings on the way down.

In her own words

It's my top priority to laugh every chance I get. I practice the old saying that says "It is better to suffer from truth than to prosper by falsehood". I'm proud of my accomplishments and strength. I will admit that I'm often late.... time is not on my side... but my friends say I make it up for it in other ways. I try to embrace my imperfections as well as my great qualities for they go hand in hand and make me who I am. I would love to meet someone who is playful, honest, and secure with himself. Nothing is more attractive to me than a man who knows what he wants and can express himself. Someone who manages to strike that tricky balance of being both dependable and spontaneous or who can happily tolerate both of these aspects in me. Maybe you’re silly and goofy with a little bit of seriousness. Making me laugh is so important or I should say laughing together is top priority! Looking forward to meeting someone who is ready for everything a wonderful relationship has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. I've been to places that I never thought I'd see when I was younger but now all those places seem like small time. I would love to go somewhere where there aren't any roads and I have to use hand gestures and a smile to order dinner.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music. Sublime and Otis Redding have my heart. Addicted to the show Property Brothers right now. I also enjoy getting hooked on a good series. When it comes to food, I will try anything once but I will never ever be a fan of liver!

For fun

Love exploring the city and finding new or old school places to check out. Whether it be a dive or fancy stuff, it makes my day when I can check something off the list or tell a friend "You gotta try this place".

Last read

I love historical fiction but my favorite book of all time is John Krakauer's "Into Thin Air", a story about a Mount Everest expedition gone horribly wrong. Someday maybe I'll make it to Base camp or maybe just close enough to take a pic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree