Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Irie :)

In her own words

For me, the qualities that matter the most are trust, respect, equanimity, and kindness. And yes, being handsome, having a sense of humor, intelligence, authenticity, compassion, and chemistry are right up there too. Big egos are not attractive to me, but confidence and humility are a beautiful combination. Ultimately, I'm looking for a bond that is powerful enough to make it through all that life has to offer....something real. I would love someone to laugh with and have fun experiencing life together. Someone that is open, has morals that don't bend, values family, and makes me laugh....which, that part is very easy to do. :-) As for me, I'm not one to sell myself so I'd rather you find out for yourself and make your own call on what you think of me. I will say that I'm goofy, sensual, warm, smart, easy to laugh, I have a good heart, and I care deeply about those in my life. I know I don't have it all figured out, so I try to stay open and around people that fuel me to be better and do better. I'm responsible and accountable. I'm always learning and growing, and trying to find new ways to enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There isn't any one place that I go to all the time, I like to try new things and check out new places. Dress up or dress down. Stay in or go out. I would really like to do more traveling so I'm workin on that!

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, listening 2 my dad tell stories, laughing w/ my sisters, animals, sunshine, getting cozy in the rain, being around people I love, exploring new things, a great workout, romance, the ocean, smiles

For fun

I love spending time with my big family. I take boxing classes, practice yoga, luv 2 go to a game...of any sport. To be anywhere near or on the ocean, or listen 2 music that has some soul or boogie in it! Michael Franti, Prince,Train..lots more

Last read

Leadership, A New Earth, a draft of a book my dad is writing, Vanity Fair... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference