Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming dry and witty sense of humor. The word honesty is golden to me. However brutal it is, I can give as well as take it as long as it's the truth. Don't get me wrong, there's a high level of compassion in me. I'm a professional internationally known artist who's shown in galleries and museums around the world for the past 13 years. I've been published in art books and well known magazines with a fun celebrity clientele. Despite my seemingly high profile profession I'm very low key. I can wear many hats including my new love for fashion photography that I've gotten back into. I have very eclectic taste in music, love a great vocabulary, highly imaginative bordering on surreal, love art house movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. When's the last time you went to a Russian dance club on a whim and then made a spur of the moment jet down to San Diego for a Legoland excursion? Like I said, open minded and love trying new things. Thats typical me and the ride or die girl I'm looking for, someone who is easy-going, sociable, great sense of humor, open minded/curious and keeps the chemistry going is the type of girl that will get along great with me. For the girls who like lists and details: Music: 80s, Brit Pop, House/Electro, Post Punk/industrial/Goth Movies: Star Wars 4,5,6, Bladerunner, Harold and Maude, Tarantino, James Bond, Baraka, anything by John Hughes. Food: Sushi, Indian, Gourmet Pizza, well prepared steak, Pastries/Donuts, In N' Out (killer metabolism) Travel: (countries I've been) Japan, Korea, Italy, France, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Austria, Germany, UK, Canada, Mexico.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Sleeping in, donuts, loud electronic music, art, great skin, stimulating conversation, the beach, road trips, exploring.

For fun

Ski doo-ing while listening to some progressive house in Hawaii at sunset. Pizza in bed watching Game of Thrones with my ride or die girl (whoever you might be). Go cart racing/Bumper cars. Sharing a Sundae with my it girl.

Last read

Anything I read is something I can learn from or garner information and grow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an internationally known professional artist. I show in galleries and sell my work around the world. Been published in books and magazines like Vogue and Entertainment Weekly and have a celebrity clientele. It's a really fun gig, I feel blessed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Art Center College of Design / Art Center College of Design (Europe) with a BA in Graphic Design. One of the best experiences of my life.