Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

21rebma

34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for the perfect guy, just the perfect guy for me

In her own words

A little bit about myself... I am a hard working, motivated person with a positive outlook on life. I try not to take life too seriously and enjoy every day. The perfect weekend for me is at the cabin enjoying the weather and spending time with my fav people--- laughing, playing games, wine, good food, and the list goes on. I enjoy getting to know new people, I ask a lot of questions about who they are because I am fascinated with people's stories...my friends would say it is easy to take me anywhere because I am willing and open to talk to and get to know anyone. It's all about the friends and fam, they are very important to me. My closest friends would describe me as an open, positive person willing to try anything. I enjoy traveling, going to twins games(any sporting event), reading, trying new restaurants, working out and just about any activity outdoors. Personally... I am very happy with the hard work I have put into my career and home and I am just looking for someone who can be my best friend. I would like to find a guy with similar interests such as staying active, going to sporting events or concerts, traveling, trying a new restaurant, hitting the golf range, catching a movie, or even just hanging out. I am looking for someone who is kind, polite, close to his family, someone to have some laughs with, and someone that challenges me. Not looking for the perfect person, just the perfect person for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Chicago, New York I love walking, running, biking, paddle boarding around the chain of Lakes!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music! I love going to concerts! Books, can't go to a bookstore and come out empty handed. Family! Time with my family is time well spent. A cup of coffee on a chilly morning. Chips and Salsa! The change in seasons.

For fun

For fun I love just being active and getting outdoors! I am up for trying anything new! I enjoy trying new places around the twin cities. Always love going to any sporting event! Traveling is a must, I try to get out of town as much as I can!

Last read

An Ordinary Man, The Pioneer Press daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference