Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 350 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live with Passion!

In his own words

I am currently enrolled in a PhD program at UCLA. I have trained youth, high school, college and pro athletes for the last 14 years at my gym. I love what I do for a living, I love my workouts, I love food, I love traveling, and I love being around positive people that take every moment life has given us, and live with passion! Looking for someone with no limits... a strong and independent woman that has no time for negative people. A passionate woman that lives, laughs and loves with all her heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is home, so I love it, but I enjoy cruises and travel in general. I loved Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico, England and Germany; but I have never been to Spain, Greece, Italy and a million other places I want to see with someone I enjoy.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love hip hop and RB, but I get down with the old school jams, reggae and hawaiian music... I am an eclectic, so I listen to country, rock and everything else that can get me going.

For fun

I love to train athletes and I love my workouts. I enjoy adventure and love good times with good people.

Last read

My last read was Outliers by Malcom Gladwell... not sure I agree with evertything but it is interesting especially in my professional field. I am a sci-fi junky when I have the time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I train youth, high school, college and professional athletes. We have provided over 500 scholarships for student athletes in 14 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I am Native Hawaiian. I love my history, culture, our people and my homeland. I love our food!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
My research will help to provide student athletes the same quality of education that the general student body has, providing quality of life and financial competiveness after athletics.