Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
We all have two lives. The second one starts when we realize that we only have one.

In her own words

Thought I'd try something new. I'm not sure about this at all, but figured why not? I don't know what I'm looking for other than someone who's funny, knows what he wants is not afraid of having fun. If you're someone who lies, cheats or steals; don't bother. You know what's absolutely amazing to me?? You guy's all put the same things on your profiles: looking for a 'very specific type of' woman... What I wanna know is: isn't that exactly what you've been dating for the last decade? Have any of them worked out? Maybe you should try something new?? I know I plan on taking a break from the 'geniuses' I've dated. Not saying I'm going to pull from the 'hey, did you know the lake flows into the river' lane. Isn't that why we're trying this website dating thing? And now my rant is over; who's still with me? No one? Awesome! When will I ever learn to NOT speak what's on my mind? Probably the same time I build that time machine and find the winning lotto ticket... For any of you who have made it past my ramblings: hello, and thanks for playing 'name that crazy person'. My name is Jess and I love... Johnny Depp! Bet you thought I was gonna say long walks on the beach ;) The four 'qualifications' I have for my match are: you have to be able to find humor in life: no fuddy-duddys please, have SOMETHING you are passionate about and you must want children (what's the point of life if not sharing it with a family?) If you're overly religious; don't bother. As of now, I'm adding one more to this list; it's not a complete deal-breaker but it could help: please, oh please be able to spell!!! At least know the difference between 'they're' 'there' and 'their' and 'your' and 'you're'. It's amazing how many people can't or don't.... If I sound like someone worth talking to: hit me up :) If not; good luck and may you find your own crazy person :p BTW: I don't check match daily. So... If I check you out more than once it's probably because you showed up on a few different match emails it's been a week or so since I checked. Also, if I 'favorite' you and don't try contacting ya; it was an accident, don't freak out over nothin (you know who you are). I check up on my iPhone: not the best for websites like this. As of the end of November, I will not be renewing my subscription with Match, so if you'd like to contact me, you'll need to do so before then.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I'm not big on pets. This does not mean I hate them or it's a deal-breaker if you have them. It just means I haven't found the right animal to change my mind about them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas; L.A. And the odd one: Maine. Family back east, plus: they have real trees!!

Favorite things

Hanging with friends; taking trips; reading... I also love Jeff Dunham; hilarious.

For fun

What do I do in my free time? Usually, hang out with family or friends; who are part of the family. They're a big part of my life. My three nephews and little sister take up a lot of my time. They're the greatest kids ever.

Last read

I read so many books that I honestly couldn't tell you what the last one I read was called



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I'm attempting school to get out of my position....Hope it doesn't take as long as I think it's going to....!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I spent most of my childhood in the church: I don't wish to spend anymore of it there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school