Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
27 year old single female here!!!! Tired of boys playin games! i need a real man!

In her own words

I am an honest and open person and some people think i always have an attitude because i just tell it like it is. I have children so IF U DON"T LIKE KIDS - DONT TRY TO TALK To me. Im just lookin for new people to hang out with n have fun. Im looking for someone to do things with. Have fun,hang out,be friends and if theres more than friendship there, im ready for a new and healthy relationship. Im currently a certified nursing assistant.And also a State Tested Nurse Aid. I work for a home health care company. I go to peoples homes (mostly the elderly) and help them with their everyday living activities. I @kent in the summer. I want someone who will be there for me and support me and i will do the same. I like to go bowling, go to parks,zoos, the lake, pretty much down for anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




i love bulldogs and boxers soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy goin out and having a few drinks with friends And i love to eat at TGIFridays and Applebee's. Also enjoy goin to Quaker steak over in PA.

Favorite things

My kids!!!! Favorite food would have to be CHICKEN! haha favorite tv show: steve wilkos! LoL And i enjoy my new career, I love takin care of others and knowing i made a differance in thier lives.

For fun

I'm a single mom so i spend a lot of time with my children. Goin to the movies, park and goin swimming.

Last read

I like reading magazines and the newspaper.And of course childrens books with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a home health aid.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have my cosmetology license and i am also a State tested nurse aid.