Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Online Dating! Ain't nobody got time for dat!

In his own words

Will be ending this in a week. I leave for deployment in a couple months and there is no point in keeping this opened any longer. Good luck to all, but I still feel meeting people IN PERSON should really have no replacement. I am a fun loving , responsible, down to Earth guy who likes to see people smile. I love to laugh and enjoy making other people laugh as well. There are really not many things that I won't try. I am really looking to expand my social circle because I have lived in VA Beach for 3 years and pretty much only know people I work with. I am really just looking for a down the earth woman who is just as giving as I am. I am not a partier but do go out with friends at times. I am looking for some one active too that can keep up. Family and friends are very important to me and I show up at the drop of a hat if at all possible. I have told by friends that I possess a number of awesome qualities that are so rare and that I am really a catch. I can't take credit for any of that. That is really God shining through me. He does that when I have my act together and am actively pursuing a relationship with him. When I am not then I probably just as bad as every other guy out there, until God fights his way through once again. However I am extremely thankful he finds me yet again. What I am looking for Some one who doesn't hesitate to send the smart comments right back. A witty woman keeps me on my toes. Some one who can fall down laughing at something I did or said and likewise. A person to share my day with even if I don't get to see them that day. I absolutely love having inside jokes A pretty smile and pretty eyes that wants a family someday. Sweet and giving I love God and have almost all my life and need some one who does the same. Well I have a checklist of things I would like to do and prefer not to do them alone. Example being: A Pixar and Dreamworks marathon. I love those movies and haven't seen them all.(deployments) I have many more but why waste typing about it when we can talk about them and actually do some of them. I am totally awesome until you find some one better. You should know: You're probably thinking that you're going to change me In some ways well maybe you might Scrub me down, dress me up but no matter what I'm still a guy I am a truck driving, gun shooting, power tools, build stuff, sometimes take too long to fix stuff, man. I may like some not as manly things that I would never admit to the guys at work, but none the less man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

They are brothers and mutts I adopted from the humane society, best dogs ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to visit every state in the U.S. of A before I die.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies. I quote them way too much.....especially comedies.

For fun

I like trying pretty much anything, but I also enjoy relaxing at the beach or just hanging at the house sometimes. Definitely looking to try paddle boarding this summer.

Last read

I enjoy reading when there's time. I often read Men's Health and books range from the Harry Potter books to The Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference