Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's all about taking chances

In her own words

My friends would describe me as smart, loyal, trustworthy, and kind-hearted. I'm more of a listener than one who dominates a conversation. I'm independent but not high maintenance type of girl... it takes a lot to get my riled up or angry. I think that Sunday morning sweats and a cup of coffee is a great way to start the day, but will dress up when the occasion calls for it. I'm athletic and competitive (have been my whole life). I played basketball in college and have spent the past number of years coaching middle school girls basketball in my town, which is as exhausting as it is fun. During the summer, I'm happiest when I'm out on a boat either reading a book or just cruising along. (I prefer a lake to the ocean - mainly because I'm afraid of sharks but also because that's how I grew up.) Fall is my favorite time of year, but finishing off a summer day with a Bud Light and bonfire sounds pretty perfect. I love my family and see them often. My brothers and I are the oldest cousins in a big Irish family, so there is always something going on. I have three nephews who are the best and can make me smile in a second. Hanging with them makes me look forward to the day when I have a family of my own. I consider myself a kid at heart and like to laugh. I work hard, but don't take myself too seriously...I'd say my sense of humor probably borders a little on sarcastic side. I lived in the city after college for a bit, but always knew I"d end up back in the burbs. I think that I have a pretty great life, and am looking to find that someone to share it with. I'm sure it sounds pretty cliche but I'm simply looking for a nice, regular guy - someone that is honest, fun-loving, would treat me well, and that wants to have a family of his own someday. Someone that likes to laugh, has goals for himself, and enjoys hanging out cooking/grilling in as much as going out on the town. If that sounds like you, feel free to drop me and email and maybe we could grab a drink :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I really want a lab. Hoping to finally get one in the next year or so

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love grabbing a couple drinks and apps after work on a nice night. On weekend, I like being outside doing something, whether its keeping up with my yard or heading to the beach...just want to enjoy the weather while its nice out!


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

I will DVR almost anything, but I like shows like The Following, LawOrder SVU, Nashville, Criminal Minds, Amazing Race...I can get sucked into almost any reality show

For fun

I like getting drinks after work with friends or grilling out on my deck during the warmer weather. My golf game is pretty decent, so I try to get out a few weekends a month.

Last read

I speed read during the summer - love anything that has a good plot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Downtown Boston in the financial services arena
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad out at Williams College