Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, loving life, and see every day as a new adventure....

In her own words

I am true to the Aquarian personality and crave novelty, modernism, the future, the unknown when it involves a calculated risk. I've studied psychology and sociology and enjoy having discussions over coffee about life, enjoy solving mysteries, having intellectual debates and drawing conclusions that way. Things I've done in the last six months include: trip to Las Vegas, Nashville, NYC, St. Simon's Island...traveling for personal and professional reasons is one of my favorite things. I've also tried a few new restaurants in several states on the East Coast. Sometimes it's fun to just pick a random place and try it....even if I take myself to dinner and sit and do work. I live both in the cloud and on the earth ... in other words I'm a creative type, a dreamer, a believer, optimist, but I am also logical and practical. In my spare time I learn languages...communication is even more fun I think if you can speak to others and make sense to more people than those who are similar. I'm pro-opinion and can be in the middle on popular political, social and pop-culture topics and issues. Perhaps I like to constantly be changing, experiencing new things but I also like tried and true places, people, things. Space, Technology, Science Movies...these are all magazines I'd have on my coffee table. I'm genuinely interested in just getting to know people but I never rule out the possibility of more..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is like a canine soulmate

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Atlanta. I love being home on the weekends. Piedmont Park, Midtown...I'm out of touch with all the local spots and look forward to spending more time there with friends and family soon...Virginia Highlands, Beaches, any major metro city.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Redbox movies on a Friday, Movie theaters that serve dinner, workout weights and machines, running, coffee, IKEA, mobile devices, computers, my Keurig machine, video games, Bluetooth enabled cars.

For fun

edit videos, youtube, work, reading about various random topics online, working out and trying the latest workout stuff, riding to new places, planning trips, people watching, designing artistic projects.

Last read

Sky magazine on Delta, Popular Science, Discovery and National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love working and love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the South, born and raised in Atlanta. Went to a diverse school and have diverse friend group.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am spiritual and believe in the universe, physics, God, Allah, Jesus,'s all good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I enjoy an intellect - someone who is smarter than I am perhaps :) I studied psychology, business and sociology and love having conversations about those topics but also enjoy learning about topics that are not familiar.